-A A +A

Gutchell re-elected to CHT Board

Posted by: VHFA on 2/4/2010

cht logoMembers of Champlain Housing Trust (CHT) re-elected VHFA Controller Tim Gutchell to the CHT Board of Directors. Tim was also selected Treasurer for the Board.

Tim was one of six directors elected at the CHT annual meeting held this past Saturday: Frank Lenti and Willie Pearson, both of Burlington, Resident members; Albin D. Voegele, Town Manager of Colchester, public member; and John E. Davis of Burlington and Rosalyn Graham, general members.

Also selected as officers: Paul Bohne, Shelburne, President; Willie Pearson, Vice President; and Noelle MacKay, Burlington, Secretary.

The CHT Board consists of 15 members: One-third represent residents; one-third represent municipal interests; and one-third are general members.

Other news from the meeting: L. Randolph Amis of Burlington, CHT’s outgoing Board President, was presented with the Tim McKenzie Award for his outstanding contributions to CHT’s mission.

CHT also recognized two Shelburne residents for their volunteer efforts. David McFeeters, a resident Board member, was presented with the Carole Pack Volunteer of the Year Award for his creation of a volunteer outreach program.

The Hilton A. Wick Volunteer Fundraising Award went to Rosalyn Graham, who has served on CHT’s endowment campaign and led the most successful Community Campaign in CHT’s 25 years this past year.