-A A +A

Board of Commissioners Meetings

Meetings are open to the public. Times and locations are subject to change. To confirm the schedule below, contact Brenda Howley, or view the list at the Vermont Department of Libraries.

Upcoming Board of Commissioner Meetings
Meeting Date and Time Location
Board Meeting / Retreat
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Applegate Apartments
250 Applegate Drive, Unit 89
Bennington, VT
Board Meeting / Retreat
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:30am
Wilburton Inn
257 Wilburton Drive
Manchester Village, VT
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am Vermont Housing Finance Agency
164 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:00am Vermont Realtor's Association
148 State Street
Montpelier, VT
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Vermont Realtor's Association
148 State Street
Montpelier, VT
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Vermont Realtor's Association
148 State Street
Montpelier, VT
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Vermont Realtor's Association
148 State Street
Montpelier, VT
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Vermont Realtor's Association
148 State Street
Montpelier, VT
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Vermont Housing Finance Agency
164 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Vermont Housing Finance Agency
164 St. Paul Street
Burlington, VT

Pages