-A A +A

Want to buy a home? Attend an upcoming home buyer seminar.

Posted by: Heather Kvasnak on February 9, 2018 - 12:57pm

Interested in purchasing a home and want to learn more about the process?  Join one of these fun and informative seminars and learn about buying a home from industry experts (lenders, real estate agents, real estate attorneys, the Vermont Housing Finance Agency and homeownership professionals).  Light refreshment provided at each event.

 

Wednesday, February 28 (6:30 pm to 8:30 pm) Woodchuck Cider in Middlebury

Hosted by Vermont Federal Credit Union

RSVP by Wednesday, February 21

 

Tuesday, March 6 (6:30 pm to 8:30 pm) 14th Star Brewing Company in St. Albans

Hosted by Vermont Federal Credit Union

RSVP by Tuesday, February 27

 

Tuesday, March 13 (6:30 pm to 8:30 pm) Guild Tavern in South Burlington

Hosted by Vermont Federal Credit Union

RSVP by Tuesday, March 6

 

Wednesday, March 14 (6:00 pm to 8;00 pm) The Marquis Theatre in Middlebury

Hosted by Vermont Housing Finance Agency

RSVP by Tuesday, March 6

 

Wednesday, March 21 (6:30 pm to 8:30 pm) Bove's in Milton

Hosted by Vermont Federal Credit Union

RSVP by Wednesday, March 14

 

Thursday, March 22 (5:30 pm to 8:00 pm) People's United Bank in Brattleboro

Hosted by People's United Bank

RSVP to Rich Cahill; richard.cahill@peoples.com or 802-291-4059

 

Wednesday, March 28 (5:30 pm to 8:00 pm) People's United Bank in White River Junction

Hosted by People's United Bank

RSVP to Denel McIntire; denel.mcintire@peoples.com or 802-291-4966

 

Thursday, March 29 (5:30 pm to 8:00 pm) People's United Bank in Springfield CANCELED

Hosted by People's United Bank

RSVP to Diane Parker; diane.parker@peoples.com or 802-885-2175, option 6

 

Wednesday, April 18 (6:00 pm to 8:00 pm) The Quarry Kitchen and Spirits Barre

Hosted by Vermont Housing Finance Agency

RSVP here

 

Should you have any questions please contact homeownershipdept@vhfa.org.

Share

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.